Michaels Friends and Family

I have several Friends and Family discount coupons to share.

The sale is this coming Thursday, May 14 – Saturday, May 16th. It is for 25% off of your entire purchase including sale items.

If you want a coupon I need to get one in the mail to you no later than Wednesday for you to get it in time.

If you want one, please email me your name and address by 9 pm –  Tuesday, May 12th

at connie at knitknotpurlcurl dot com

First come first served…I only have about 15! If I don’t reply back to you then they are gone!

Please only USA and only request if you intend to use it!

ps…if you read this and you are local, you will have to come to my house to pick one up~!

Leave a Reply

