A beautiful FLOWER surprise!

My sweet daughter Jennifer suprised me today and sent me some beautiful flowers!

flowers_jennifer1flowers_jennifer2

She included this note and I can’t tell you how much this just made my day! I am trying for the umpteenth time to finally rid myself of my excess weight and through literally thick and thin Jennifer has been my #1 supporter! I almost didn’t even tell her or my husband this time for fear of disappointing them yet again if I fail. However, this time the word “IF” is not in my vocabulary! The new word is “WHEN”! Not if I lose all my weight, but when I lose all my weight.

flowers_jennifer5

Thank you so much Jennifer for being my cheerleader and for always being positive and always in my corner no matter what. I can always count on you to cheer me on and be so happy for me when I lose. You are the best daughter a mom could have and I love you so much!

One thought on “A beautiful FLOWER surprise!

  1. Aw, that is so sweet 🙂 What a nice daughter! And the flowers are beautiful. Congratulations on your weight loss. That is so cool ❤

Leave a Reply

