A drawing for my friend…

I’ve been having lots of fun on FaceBook. My friend Aura insisted that I get back on and ever since it seems FaceBook is the first thing I do every morning and the last thing I check every night…LOL

Today Aura sent an invite for a new app called Graffiti..how fun!

So..this is a picture I drew of my friend Aura and to see the drawing you’ll have to click on the link in this sentence. I had to post it to my KKPC Blogger blog that I set up just to share things that I can’t on WordPress.

Enjoy!

One thought on “A drawing for my friend…

  1. I don’t know which I have a hard time with, remembering my WordPress password or my Facebook password, lol. But I did manage to get onto Facebook the other day and noticed that they have changed everything around, now I can’t find anything and it’s very frustrating because the site has always been slow.

    That is really cool how we can see how you drew that picture!!!

Leave a Reply

