thinking of you

I made this today to send to a friend who is recovering from knee replacement surgery.

I really like how this one turned out. I used some textured card stock on the front, added some ribbon and silk flowers and attached them using colored brads. Then I colored in the heart and used some glitter around the outline of the heart.

thinking of you

I had to hand write on the back of the card as I don’t have a personalized stamp yet.

I also blocked off the words and stamped just the heart on the front of the envelope.

thinking of you back

3 thoughts on “thinking of you

  1. That’s weird, I thought I just posted a comment. Anyways, I’m really impressed with what you have been doing here.

  2. Ok, here’s my 3rd try to leave a comment.

    I just wanted to say I am impressed with what you have been doing here.

Leave a Reply

