Let’s Loom an I-Cord…

For some of you who may not know, I first learned to knit using knitting boards and looms and then quickly fell in love and started designing patterns for them.

I sell my patterns at Bee Happy Designs and I still occasionally I get the urge to design a new looming pattern.

I have been crocheting since I was a teenager, but just learned to needle knit in February of 2007 and ever since then I haven’t stopped knitting! As much as I love knitting with needles, one of the things that I still do using a loom is knitting i-cord. It is my preferred method and to me is much faster than knitting i-cord using a DPN.

Why not give it a try?

2 thoughts on “Let’s Loom an I-Cord…

  1. Great tutorial! Very easy to get the hang of what you’re doing…and I like the background music…nice and calming for learning something new! 🙂

    Excellent job!
    Bethany~

  2. Pingback: elicitwords.com Blog » suddenly april is just about over.

Leave a Reply

