Lady Eleanor Entrelac Stole

My Lady Eleanor Entrelac Stole

this pattern is in the Scarf Style Book!
Click Here for Scarf Style Book

I am using Paton’s SWS Stripes in Natural Navy colorway.
NOTE: The yarn self stripes which is great!
However, you only get about 4 rows out of one skein.

I am really enjoying this pattern and I just don’t want to put it down.
It is not as hard as it looks and this pattern is the easiest I have seen
as far as the directions that are given.

I am making this for ME!

byebye Post PS… my birthday is this Thursday the 27th of September, so I am celebrating my birthday with a birthday background and theme for my blog all this week!

6 thoughts on “Lady Eleanor Entrelac Stole

  1. Happy Birthday To Ya! Happy Birthday to Ya! Happy Birthday (the Stevie Wonder version)! πŸ™‚

    Awwwh! Libras Rule!!! Glad so know our birthdays are so close!!

    Lady Eleanor is looking great!

    Enjoy your birthday! Its such a blessing!

  2. I wish you a very very happy and special birthday….May all your wishes come true.

    I love “Entrelac” but have not given it a try yet. It looks very advanced.

Leave a Reply

