Ballband Dishcloth

Sittin’ and a Knittin’


Well I have finished my Ballband dishcloth. I made 2 more but made them a little smaller. I really enjoyed knitting this pattern and love how quick it knits up. However, the back of the dishcloth just isn’t pretty at all, and no one ever tells you that…LOL Here are some photo’s of the ones I knitted.
Here is the link to the pattern I used… Ballband Dishcloth.


Above is the front and below is the back…



I have been busy with some new looming patterns and will post pictures soon of what I am working on.
Until then… take care and keep on knitting!

One thought on “Ballband Dishcloth

Leave a Reply

