A Laugh for your Day!

A Valentine for Niles

Just to set this up. Niles who is Frasier’s brother is using Frasier’s apartment for a date. Niles is a persnikity neat knik. He also faints at the sight of his own blood.

I saw this on another blog and just had to share it as well. The first time I saw it I laughed so hard I almost peed me pants!

One thought on “A Laugh for your Day!

  1. Connie, this is the funniest thing I have ever seen.
    This whole show is funny but I never saw this episode. You gave me such a laugh. Thank you.
    Patty

Leave a Reply

