A sweater for my hubbie!



NOT!I made this sweater for my hubbie for Christmas. I used a double ended crochet hook and worked with 2 yarns at the same time. I used a pattern from a book called “Crochet on the Double Made Easy” by Donna Scott – ISBN #1573671266It works up fairly fast and makes a gorgeous thick fabric. I used a navy blue yarn for the background and collar, cuffs and bottom ribbing. I used a red varigated yarn for the front foreground color and this gave it a nice slight color change through out the sweater.

You work the pattern using the two yarns at the same time!


This will keep him nice and cozy on those cold winter days! I love you sweetie!

Leave a Reply

