Isn’t she lovely?

My beautiful, sweet daughter with her new Christmas presents!



    Jennifer was home for a short visit…this is her modeling the 3 shrugs I crocheted for her.

    This first one is the Lilliana pattern made using Pattons Brilliant in Black.


      This next one is the free pattern from

      Moda Dea called One Button Bolero. I changed the design to a wrap around with ties to fit Jennifer better.

      I crocheted it using Moda Dea’s Beadnik in Bongo Pink.

        This last one is just a fun quick bolero made using some ribbon yarn I had. It was a free pattern but unfortunately I don’t remember where I got it. Sorry…

        One thought on “Isn’t she lovely?

        Leave a Reply

