Crocheted Christmas Presents

These are two crocheted jackets that I have been working on for my daughter. The black one is Lilliana and is crocheted in Patons Brilliant in Black. I didn’t add the pineapples to the sleeves yet as I am waiting to see how it fits my daughter. She is coming to visit the end of the month.

    The pink one is a One Button Bolero free pattern from Moda Dea. It is made using Moda Dea Beadnik in Bongo Pink. This is the color my daughter picked and I have 2 more rows around the bottom, as I ran out of yarn and have to buy more. It is supposed to be buttoned at the front, but I like it pulled to the side. So, I have to figure out how I am going to do the closure.

    One thought on “Crocheted Christmas Presents

    Leave a Reply

