My Curly Q Scarf in Progress

NOT!Well, it has been awhile since my last post! I have been busy with personal stuff, but I am now back to my KWON! Here is a picture of my Curly Q scarf started.I am using the In the Attic yellow flexible loom, and Isela’s Curly Q pattern, which is way easy to do.

I am using a yarn that is textured and I think this gives it a lot of interest as well as the curl. You have to knit about a foot or so to start seeing the curl, but believe me it is so much fun to do.

This is what it looks like started…

Here is a another angle of it started

Now you can see the curling of it starting to show…

I really like this method!

Well, that is all for now, soon I will have my
Black Lab Character Scarf ready to show you. He is so precious!





4 thoughts on “My Curly Q Scarf in Progress

  1. how did you start on the loom, i have one and im having the roughest time with the 3rd row, it is like steel to bring up and over, could use some advise,

  2. Rose, I am not quite sure what you are asking? Are you doing the Curly Q pattern? For it there is nothing different with the 3rd row. It sounds like you are wrapping too tight. Try wrapping your pegs with a looser wrap.

Leave a Reply

